Contact

Head office:

Müügimeistrite AS
Mustamäe tee 16 Tallinn 10617
reg. code 10181899
tel. 6191375,
fax 6191388
info@telemarketing.ee

Head office staff contacts:

Tarmo

Tarmo Laus

Member of the board and head of division
+372 5018779
tarmo@telemarketing.ee

 Ulvi

Ulvi Vaht

Head of division
+372 51921420
ulvi@telemarketing.ee

 Kaupo

Kaupo Tiitus

Head of division
+372 5099130
kaupo@telemarketing.ee

 Katrin

Katrin Mikkus

Office manager
+372 5069540
katrin@telemarketing.ee

 Egle

Egle Tamlak

Head of division
+372 5111304
egle@telemarketing.ee

 

Andrei Koitmäe

Quality manager and head of division
+372 6191374
andrei@telemarketing.ee

 Triinu

Triinu Rister

Database specialist
triinu@telemarketing.ee

Contact Us