Kontakt

Peakontori üldkontaktid:

Müügimeistrite AS
Mustamäe tee 16 Tallinn 10617
reg. kood 10181899
tel. 6191375
fax 6191388
info@telemarketing.ee

Peakontori töötajate kontaktid:

Tarmo

Tarmo Laus

Juhatuse liige ja Divisionijuht
+372 5018779
tarmo@telemarketing.ee

 Ulvi

Ulvi Vaht

Divisionijuht
+372 51921420
ulvi@telemarketing.ee

 Kaupo

Kaupo Tiitus

Divisionijuht
+372 5099130
kaupo@telemarketing.ee

 Egle Tamlak

Egle Tamlak

Divisjonijuht
+372 5111304, 6191375
egle@telemarketing.ee

 Katrin

Katrin Mikkus

 

Büroojuht
+372 5069540
katrin@telemarketing.ee

 

Andrei Koitmäe

Kvaliteedijuht ja Divisionijuht
+372 5101432
andrei@telemarketing.ee

 Triinu

Triinu Ritser

Andmebaaside spetsialist
triinu@telemarketing.ee

Kontaktivorm